Shop Hope’s

A friend recently recommended I check out shophopes.com, an online boutique (they also have stores in Georgia) that has the cutest clothes. You know all of those bow back dresses on tumblr? Yeah, that’s where they’re from.

The products that the shop offers are cute and comfortable, though they do run a bit big, and only offer sizes small, medium, and large. You also need to get in there early because they tend to sell out of popular items very quickly.

I purchased the Violets are Blue Maxi Dress. It was reasonably priced and had free shipping! The dress is a little long, but with wedges it works just fine.

I wore this dress with my white Jack Rogers Wedges, Pink J. Crew Bag, and my monogram necklace.

photo-231

This was the perfect summer dress for a dinner date with my boyfriend!

photo-232

I also purchased a printed bow back dress that is currently no longer on the website, but I will do a post about it as soon as I wear it!

Leave a Reply

