Influenster Sunkissed VoxBox

This week I received a complimentary VoxBox from Influenster. Think Birchbox but free!

voxbox-blogimage-popup2

Here is what was in my box!

1. Dr. Scholl’s for Her High Heel Insoles ($10.99)

photo-227

These insoles are super comfy! They take the pressure off the ball of your foot and provide arch support. I put them in my nude heels because I wear them everywhere. Now I have comfortable heels that look great with any outfit.

photo-225

 

2. Olay Fresh Effects {BB Cream} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15 ($12.99)

photo-224

I am a powder foundation girl so I was skeptical about trying this moisturizer. However, it goes on smoothly and I like that it has SPF 15 in it to protect you from the sun. I am not sure if this will become part of my regular routine, but I may use it when I got to the beach.

3. SinfulShine with Gel Tech in Rebel ($2.99)

photo-230

 

This nail polish is very smooth and shiny. I will have to update you on how long it lasts, but so far so good! This would be a nice color for the fall, since it is a sort of deep mocha.

4. Goody Ouchless Ribbon Elastics ($3.99-$4.99)

photo-226

These elastics have become super trendy over the past year or so, and I was happy to receive more of them! I like the colors because some are neutral, and some will really stand out. These are great for a low ponytail…

photo-228

or if you just really want to get your hair out of your face….

photo-229

I have really thick hair, so these will definitely hold anyone’s hair back!

Thanks to Influenster for sending me such a great box!

2 thoughts on “Influenster Sunkissed VoxBox

Leave a Reply

