Let It Snow

We’re supposed to get four inches of snow tomorrow here at home! It really makes me wish we had a white Christmas. Here are some of my favorite winter accessories that will keep you toasty while still looking cute.

x-2

 

Lilly Pulitzer Earmuffs

I received these for Christmas, and while I haven’t worn them out yet, I’ve been sporting them in my house! They are so darn cute, and are super fluffy. They will definitely keep my ears warm, and I love the pop of color it brings to my outfits.

French Connection Pagliaro Snood

Snoods are huge right now, and I love this oversized one. It is chunky and looks so cozy. Pair it with a warm sweater and a down vest for a great look!

Ralph Lauren Belted Gloves

I also received these for Christmas and I absolutely adore them. They are warm and comfortable, and perfect for when I want to dress up my outerwear a bit. Pull them on with a peacoat for date night, or every day to feel extra classy!

Leave a Reply

