And We’re Back!

Hey there Pretty Prepsters, Daily Cardigan here, you’re one and only source for the best of prep!

So much has happened since the last time I posted, and I felt a little like GG taking her hiatus after Chuck and Blair’s accident. But now, we know who Gossip Girl is, I’m officially an initiate of Delta Zeta, and everyone’s breaking out the merino wool! (Oh, and the world is supposed to end tomorrow, but it so can’t because I have a nail appointment). I feel like my life skipped over the past few months because they certainly flew by, but I’m back for the long haul, because this blog really means a lot to me, and I really missed it!

So here’s some stuff to catch you up!

374029_10151110123962749_727587847_n

 

My Beautiful Big and I!!

154322_10151141707113907_992149084_n

 

Initiation!

Sooooooo that was pretty much my semester, and now that I actually have free time, I can bring you more preppy awesomeness.

x

Leave a Reply

