September Birchbox

I just received my September Birchbox yesterday, and I couldn’t wait to share all of the fun things in it with you!

La Fresh – Eco Beauty Acetone Free Nail Polish Remover

Made with natural ingredients and without animal testing, this nail polish remover pad was probably the coolest thing in my Birchbox! The Fresh Tuscan Orange scent smells better than some perfumes, and it removed my nail polish without any mess! Plus it’s 100% biodegradable! I think this would be especially great for smaller children, not having to worry about spilling nail polish remover all over the bathroom or clothes!

Kate Spade – Twirl

I was so excited to get this sample in my Birchbox because I have been curious about Kate Spade’s new scent for a while (mostly because the bottle is too darn cute). I am definitely not a perfume expert, but it has a floral feel to it, not too sweet but also not overpowering. I have bad allergies and this didn’t make me nose unhappy. I would certainly consider buying the full size bottle!

Mighty Leaf – Vanilla Bean Black Tea

Loose tea in a completely biodegradable bag? I’m in. This morning I tried Vanilla Bean Black Tea and it was amazing. The tea is in a bag that works as a strainer so there is no need to carry around a tea ball or measure! I will definitely be ordering more of this tea, it has kept me alert for hours without making me feel icky like coffee does.

Leave a Reply

