Little Glamour

Yay it’s Friday! It has just hit me today how tired I am, but to be perfectly honest I am having a great time. I really am loving getting to know my current and future sisters!

Another great thing that happened to me recently is that I won Peridot Skys‘ giveaway! I received a Little Glamour initial necklace, and I just got it today!

The 16 inch chain is the perfect length, and the little K is a wonderful size. A part of me has always wanted an initial necklace, but I always felt they were too big, or had too many rhinestones!

Thanks so much to Lisa from Peridot Skys and Elizabeth from Little Glamour for my adorable necklace!

4 thoughts on “Little Glamour

Leave a Reply

