Recruitment Day 4

Today was the last night before pref night and it was so exciting! I wore white Guess jeans, a blue floral top from ASOS, J. Crew flip flops, and a necklace that my best friend got me for graduation. I got so many compliments which made me feel more comfortable.

I got invited back to three chapters, two of which I really really like.

Since tonight was Sisterhood Night, I saw skits and listened to songs about the sororities and got to see how much they love each other. I think I have a definite idea of where I would like to be, and hopefully I will get invited back to my top two choices tomorrow night.

Bid day is almost here, and I am so excited and anxious to know what letters I will be wearing and to meet the girls that will become my sisters!

2 thoughts on “Recruitment Day 4

Leave a Reply

