Recruitment Day 2

Tonight was the second night of Recruitment! It rained again (frizzy hair was everywhere) so cute outfits were limited. I wore a plain white t-shirt, sunflower printed jeans from Guess, a purple skinny belt from J. Crew, and my Hunter rain boots again.

I met a lot more sisters tonight, and saw slideshows of their different events. I’m certainly starting to get a better feel for where I might fit, and tomorrow will be the last day that I go to all four chapters.

I am really looking forward to seeing where I will go on Thursday and Friday! However, I did not sleep at all last night (I seriously dreamt of the questions I was going to ask the sisters) and after talking and being clapped at I am exhausted!

Stay tuned for more updates!

Leave a Reply

